Board of Directors

It is an honor to serve the Huntsville / Madison County Hospitality Association as a member of the Board of Directors.  This team of men and women are fully dedicated to serve our membership and our hospitality industry for the betterment of all.  The Huntsville/ Madison County Hospitality Association is especially grateful to each member of the Board for their invaluable and selfless service to our industry.

Kelley Middlebrooks
Redstone Federal Credit Union
Vice President

Jennifer Hoffman-Little

MH Hospitality


Samantha Nielsen

Von Braun Center


Allyson Myers
Main Event
Past President's Advisory Council

Charles Winters

Huntsville/Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Board Member

Kit Wallace

The Orion Amphitheater

Board Member

Essence Nesbit

Designs by Essence


Stephen Ryberg

Rhythm on Monroe

Board Member

Wanda Morgan

Hampton Inn, Downtown

Board Member

Steve Wakefield

Easyl Engraving

Board Member

Sharon Snell